Contact

Get In Touch!

We welcome enquiries from participants, sponsors and the media. Please feel free to call or email us.

The IQA Team
Jane Allen, Managing Director: jane@worldquizzing.com
Paul Bailey, Director, North America: paul@worldquizzing.com
Steven De Ceuster, Director, Western Europe: steven@worldquizzing.com
Dr Anurakshat Gupta, Director, Asia: doc@worldquizzing.com
Chris Jones, Director, Global: chris@worldquizzing.com
Arko Olesk, Director, Eastern Europe: arko@worldquizzing.com

General Enquiries
Tel: +44 (0) 7789 07 37 57
Email: enquiries@worldquizzing.com