Venues will be added during the run-up to the event, so keep checking back. If you have a venue to add, please complete the form here.

AUSTRIA (Innsbruck)

Venue: Das Nax, Kapuzinergasse 8, Innsbruck
Start Time: 17:00
Contact: Stefan Pletzer, email: austria@worldquizzing.com
Web: quizaustria.at


AUSTRIA (Vienna)

Venue: nachBar, Laudongasse 8, Vienna
Start Time: 16:00
Contact: Stefan Pletzer, email: austria@worldquizzing.com
Web: quizaustria.at


BELGIUM

Venue: zaal GC De Warande, Opperstraat 29, 1770 Liedekerke
Start Time: 14:00
Contact: Steven Deceuster, email: belgium@worldquizzing.com


BULGARIA

Venue: Hotel Golden Tulip , blvrd Hristo Botev №3а, Varna
Start Time: 15:00
Contact: Dimitar Georgiev, tel: +359897257819, email: bulgaria@worldquizzing.com


CROATIA (Pozega)

Venue: Hotel Grgin dol, Grgin dol 20
Start Time: 14:00
Contact: Dejan Cerovec, email: croatia@worldquizzing.com


CROATIA (Rijeka)

Venue: Klub mladih, Ulica Erazma Barčića 9A
Start Time: 14:00
Contact: Dejan Cerovec, email: croatia@worldquizzing.com


CROATIA (Split)

Venue: Klub Zona, Jerina ulica 1
Start Time: 14:00
Contact: Dejan Cerovec, email: croatia@worldquizzing.com


CROATIA (Zadar)

Venue: Q bar, Liburnska obala 6
Start Time: 14:00
Contact: Dejan Cerovec, email: croatia@worldquizzing.com


CROATIA (Zagreb)

Venue: Filozofski fakultet, Ivana Lučića 3
Start Time: 14:00
Contact: Dejan Cerovec, email: croatia@worldquizzing.com


DENMARK

Venue: Kulturanstalten, Lyrskovgade 4, 1758 København V, Lokale 4.1
Start Time:
 12:00 noon
Contact: denmark@worldquizzing.com


ENGLAND (North)

Venue: Metros Sports and Social Club, Moss Road, Stretford, Manchester M32 0AH
Start Time:
 11:30
Contact: Dave Tilley, email: england@worldquizzing.com
Web: quizzing.co.uk


ENGLAND (South)

Venue: Eric Morecambe Theatre, Harpenden Public Halls, Southdown Road, Harpenden AL5 1PD
Start Time: 11:30
Contact: Jane Allen, email: england@worldquizzing.com
Web: quizzing.co.uk


ESTONIA

Venue: Eesti Biokeskus, Riia 23b, Tartu
Start Time: 11:00
Contact: Arko Olesk, email: estonia@worldquizzing.com


ESTONIA (Russian-speaking venue)

Venue: Olle Torn Pub, Mardi str., 1, Tallinn
Start Time: 12:00 noon
Contact: Maksim Ovtsinnikov, email: tallinn2@worldquizzing.com


FINLAND (North)

Venue: TBC, Oulu
Start Time: 12:00 noon
Contact: Jari Hakalax, email: oulu@worldquizzing.com


FINLAND (South)

Venue: TBC, Turku
Start Time: 13:00
Contact: Jari Hakalax, email: turku@worldquizzing.com


FRANCE

Venue: Carrières-sur-Seine (Paris)
Start Time: 14:30
Contact: Eric Ziegler, email: france@worldquizzing.com


GERMANY

Venue: Atrium des Design Centers, Expo Plaza 2, 30539 Hannover
Start Time: 14:00 MESZ
Contact: Sebastian Stoll, email: germany@worldquizzing.com


HUNGARY

Venue: Distr.5. Arany János u. 10. Budapest
Start Time: 14:00
Contact: Gábor Hacsek, email: hungary@worldquizzing.com


LATVIA (Bi-lingual venue)

Venue: Riga, 1 Lomonosova str., Transport and Telecommunication Institute
Start Time: 11:00
Contact: Uldis Apsalons, email: latvia@worldquizzing.com


LITHUNIA (Alytus – New Venue!)

Venue: Alytus museum, Savanorių g. 6.
Start Time: 13:00
Contact: Augustinas Žemaitis, email: lithuania@worldquizzing.com


LITHUNIA (Kaunas – New Venue!)

Venue: Kaunas city municipality council hall, Laisvės al. 96.
Start Time: 13:00
Contact: Augustinas Žemaitis, email: lithuania@worldquizzing.com


LITHUNIA (Klaipeda – Russian-Speaking Venue)

Venue: AntiCafe Qtime, Tiltų g. 16
Start Time: 13:00
Contact: Vdim Baranovsky, email: lithuania2@worldquizzing.com


LITHUNIA (Mažeikiai – New Venue!)

Venue: Mažeikiai municipal library, Laisvės g. 31
Start Time: 13:00
Contact: Augustinas Žemaitis, email: lithuania@worldquizzing.com


LITHUNIA (Panevėžys – New Venue!)

Venue: Shopping mall “Babilonas” (2nd floor, Čili pica restaurant), Klaipėdos g. 143a
Start Time: 13:00
Contact: Augustinas Žemaitis, email: lithuania@worldquizzing.com


LITHUNIA (Šiauliai – New Venue!)

Venue: IQ zona, P. Višinskio g. 41
Start Time: 13:00
Contact: Augustinas Žemaitis, email: lithuania@worldquizzing.com


LITHUNIA (Vilnius)

Venue: Ogmios city (Shopping mall “Parkas”, 2nd floor), Verkių g. 29
Start Time: 13:00
Contact: Augustinas Žemaitis, email: lithuania@worldquizzing.com


LUHANSK

Venue: Library for Youth, Shevchenko str., 4
Start Time: 12:00 noon
Contact: Alexey Shaykin, email: luhansk@worldquizzing.com


NETHERLANDS

Venue: The Hub Eindhoven for Expats, Vestdijk 25, 5611 CA Eindhoven, Noord-Brabant
Start Time: 13:00
Contact: Michael Westergaard, email: netherlands@worldquizzing.com


RUSSIA (Berezniki)

Venue: TBC
Start Time: 12:00 noon
Contact: Victor Abdurmanov, email: berezniki@worldquizzing.com


RUSSIA (Bryansk)

Venue: Tyutchev Library, Marx sq.,5
Start Time: 16:00
Contact: Aleksey Shmatkov, email: bryansk@worldquizzing.com


RUSSIA (Chita – New venue!)

Venue: Zasada Restaurant, Ugdnskaya str., 17
Start Time: 12:00 noon
Contact: Ivan Sidorov, email: chita@worldquizzing.com


RUSSIA (Krasnodar)

Venue: Kuban State University, Stavropolskaya str., 149
Start Time: 14:00
Contact: Ilya Kukushkin, email: krasnodar@worldquizzing.com


RUSSIA (Kurgan)

Venue: Cente for Extra Eduction in Math, Tomina str,, 53
Start Time: 14:00
Contact: Oleg Yuzhakov, email: kurgan@worldquizzing.com


RUSSIA (Nizhnevartovsk)

Venue: Nizhnevartovsk State University, Dzerzhinsky str., 11
Start Time: 16:00
Contact: Anton Katermin, email: nizhnevartovsk@worldquizzing.com


RUSSIA (Nizhny Tagil)

Venue: Central Library, Stroiteley av., 1a
Start Time: 12:00 noon
Contact: Anatoly Chikvin, email: nizhnytagil@worldquizzing.com


RUSSIA (Novosibirsk)

Venue: Amsterdam Pub, Krasny av., 17
Start Time: 14:00
Contact: Vitaly Gerasimov, email: novosibirsk@worldquizzing.com


RUSSIA (Omsk)

Venue: Pushkin Library, Krasny Put str., 11
Start Time: 12:00 noon
Contact: Andrey Kokulenko, email: omsk@worldquizzing.com


RUSSIA (Penza)

Venue: Lermontov Library, Stroiteley av., 168а
Start Time: 15:00
Contact: Aleksandr Cherkasov, email: penza@worldquizzing.com


RUSSIA (Saint Petersburg)

Venue: ITMO University, Kronverksky v., 49
Start Time: 17:30
Contact: Leonid Muzhikbaev, email: stpetersburg@worldquizzing.com


RUSSIA (Saransk)

Venue: Ogarev Mordovia State University, Bolshevistskaya str., 68
Start Time: 14:00
Contact: Alexey Trubnikov, email: saransk@worldquizzing.com


RUSSIA (Surgut)

Venue: Surgut Mind Games Club
Start Time: 16:00
Contact: Stanislav Zhilyaev, email: surgut@worldquizzing.com


RUSSIA (Tyumen)

Venue: Respubliki str., 5a
Start Time: 12:00 noon
Contact: Evgeny Yarkov, email: tyumen@worldquizzing.com


RUSSIA (Ufa)

Venue: Bashkir State Agrarian University, 50 Let Oktyabry str., 34
Start Time: 14:00
Contact: Arsen Atnagulov, email: ufa@worldquizzing.com


RUSSIA (Vladivostok)

Venue: Far Eastern Federal University, 10 Ajax Bay, Russky Island
Start Time: 17:00
Contact: Evgeny Kan, email: vladivostok@worldquizzing.com


RUSSIA (Yakutsk – New Venue!)

Venue: Palace for Youth Creativity, Kirov str., 20
Start Time: 14:00
Contact: Oleg Milukov, email: yakutsk@worldquizzing.com


RUSSIA (Yaroslavl)

Venue: Palace for Youth, Lenin Av.,27, room 202
Start Time: 16:00
Contact: Ilya Kozyrev, email: yaroslavl@worldquizzing.com


SCOTLAND

Venue: The Voodoo Rooms, 19a W Register Street, Edinburgh EH2 2AA (Please note, this venue does not have disabled access)
Start Time:
11:30
Contact: Ewan McNaught, email: scotland@worldquizzing.com
Web: http://quizzing.co.uk/forum/viewtopic.php?f=6&t=637


SERBIA

Venue: tbc Novi Sad
Start Time: 12:00 noon
Contact: Radovan Viskovic, tel: +38165 8151968, email: serbia@worldquizzing.com


SIMFEROPOL

Venue: tbc
Start Time: 12:00 noon
Contact: Oleg Ryaboshapko, email: simferopol@worldquizzing.com


STEPANAKERT

Venue: The Centre for Youth
Start Time: 15:00
Contact: Dmitri Betskov, email: stepanakert@worldquizzing.com


SWITZERLAND

Venue: Mr Pickwick Pub, Rue de Lausanne 80 /1202 Geneva
Start Time: 21:00


UKRAINE (Kharkiv)

Venue: Kharkiv House for Science, Sovnarkomovskaya str., 10
Start Time: 18:00
Contact: Vadim Bondar, email: kharkiv@worldquizzing.com


UKRAINE (Kyiv)

Venue: TBC
Start Time: 18:00
Contact: Oksana Gnatkovskaya, email: kyiv@worldquizzing.com


UKRAINE (Vinnytsia – New venue!)

Venue: TBC
Start Time: 15:00
Contact: Svyatoslav Malenky, email: vinnytsia@worldquizzing.com