Americas Venues

CANADA

OTTAWA
Arrow and Loon
99 Fifth Avenue
RSVP: paul AT triviahalloffame DOT com

UNITED STATES (click for map)
Please RSVP to venue contact

Arizona
Phoenix Metro Venue:  TBD
RSVP: Alan Baratta quiz@pacificwerx.com

Arkansas
Little Rock Venue: TBD
RSVP: Lee-Ann Whitlock via leeannwhitlock AT gmail DOT com

California (2)

SF Bay Area: Mountain View Venue: Hacker Dojo, 599 Fairchild Drive
Time: 1pm
RSVP: https://eventbrite.com/event/16795778626/

SoCal Area:  Sherman Oaks Venue: Robin Hood Pub 13640 Burbank Blvd
Time: 10:30am
RSVP: Jim Newman wardenclyffe AT eudoramail DOT com

Colorado
Boulder Venue:  University of Colorado, UMC Room 425, 1669 Euclid Avenue
Time: 11am
RSVP: Paul Bailey g.paul.bailey@colorado.edu

Connecticut
Bristol Venue: Bristol Public Library, 5 High Street, Bristol, CT 06010
Time: 10am
RSVP: James Quintong james.quintong@gmail.com

Florida

Orlando area Venue: TBD
RSVP: Dennis McClellan triviastar42@gmail.com

Illinois
Chicago area Venue: TBD
RSVP: Mitchell Szczpanczyk mitchell@szcz.org 

Massachusetts
Waltham Venue: Brandeis University
Time: TBD
RSVP: Kenneth.Freda@stumptrivia.com

Maryland,
Severna Park Venue: Severna Park Community Center, 623 Baltimore Annapolis Boulevard, 21146
Time: 10am
RSVP: Steve Kaltenbaugh skaltenbaugh@gmail.com

Minnesota
St. Cloud Venue - St. Cloud Public Library, Bremer Community Room, 1300 W. St. Germain St.
St. Cloud, MN 56301
Time: Test will begin at 11:30 am, with doors opening at 11:00.
RSVP to stcloudquiz@gmail.com

New Mexico
Las Cruces Venue: TBD
RSVP: Yogesh Raut yogeshraut AT gmail DOT com

New York (2)

New York Venue: One Star 147 West 24th Street, between 6th & 7th
Time: 4:30pm
RSVP: Tony Hightower Tony@TriviaNYC.net

Jamestown Venue: One Star 147 West 24th Street, between 6th & 7th
Time: 11an
RSVP: Jason Zollinger dranger22@stny.rr.com

Ohio
Dayton / Fairborn Venue: Wright State University, Millett Hall room 286
Time: 1pm
RSVP: Jonathan Graham graham.141@wright.edu

Oregon
Portland Venue: TBD
RSVP: Tom Gazzola tom859 AT hotmail DOT com

Pennsylvania
Philadelphia Area Venue: TBD
RSVP: Michael Gessner mmgessner@hotmail.com

Texas
Austin Venue: TBD
RSVP: Ed Toutant austinquiz@gmail.com

Wisconsin
Venue: La Hacienda Mexican Restaurant, 515 South Park Street, Madison, WI 53715.
RSVP: to madisonquiz@gmail.com by JUNE 5
more information at https://sites.google.com/site/madisonquiz/

Washington
Seattle Venue: Seattle Public Library, University branch, 5009 Roosevelt Way N.E.
Seattle, WA 98105
Time: 11 a.m.

RSVP: Andy Chan andyhkchan@hotmail.com